Ok soooo……new blog, new portfolio, go check it out!

Over the last year I have been running Union Ave Tattoo Company located in Tillicum, WA right outside of Ft. Lewis WA. Mixed that in with a heavy work load, quite a bit of traveling, moving and a few deaths in the family. Well needless to say, I have not been able to update my blog as much as I would have liked. However we have a new shop wordpress that is rad as hell and thats where I will be operating through mostly from here on out. So please follow this link to see my portfolio as well as the other artists at Union Ave Tattoo Company.

http://unionavetattoo.wordpress.com/

Thanks “Q”

For appts and or questions please contact my shop for all details

253.267.1277

Leave a Reply

