What a month it has been….I’ve been on the road for the month of June. 8 states in a month 20-30 tattoos and the Atlantic City tattoo convention. Also just got engaged to my lovely lady Jessica. I’ll be updating the blog soon with lots of photos, scheduling for the nest 3 months as well as my official list of tattoo conventions that I will be attending for the rest of the year. Possibly a few early next year. Check back soon. Later

 

“Q”

One Response to “”

  1. Steve was my favorite apprentice! more like a brother and friend than a pain in the ass apprentice! I taught him everything I could when he was with me and if he rips you anew asshole for some dumbass thing you did, you can blame me! seriously though give up some skin for Steve and get some classic original work…fuck what you heard, this is the real deal! Nik

Leave a Reply

