New batch of telegraph key footswitches for sale.

Ok so I have had a few requests lately for more of my handmade telegraph key foot switches. I am now officially taking orders for my third batch to fund my fourth run. I have a shelf full of parts and only 3 out 5 frames left so these are very limited. Each key will be build to order. Each key is an antique and is hand picked by me. Most are from the late 1800’s – 1940’s. Each coin is hand picked for a specific frame or theme and each wire is hand wrapped by me. The basic frame $150 plus S&H. For coins add $25 to the order and for engraving also add $25. If you are interested in one of these footswitches or would like to see my work look in my photos. Im a busy fella so ensure a quality product each of these one offs are hand numbered and have a two week turn around period. The 3 examples below are all sold…but the next batch is gonna be rad!

Leave a Reply

