Tonight…tonight!

3 Responses to “Tonight…tonight!”

  1. Brandon Pope Says:

    Hey Q. I’m loving the tat man. I know Kayla would love it too if she were here. You do great work. I have had the idea in my head for over a year now but haven’t been able to find an artist that could get close to what I had been looking for. Far exceeded all expectations that I had. It was by far the best experience I have ever had getting a tattoo. I appreciate you staying late to get me in before I head overseas. Now I have something to with me all the time to remember her. Thanks again man and hopefully I will be able to catch up with you when I get ready to do my next one.

    ~To hell with the “mouth breathers”

  2. The Firm Tattoo & Co. (Classic Tattoos by Q) Says:

    Thank you very much Brandon. It was a pleasure and an honor to tattoo you. I’m flattered that you gave me the opportunity to play a part in such a special piece of work. Safe travels my friend and tell your group I wish them all the best as well. You guys really made my week worth while…your all real southern gentlemen and the reason I do what I do. Thank you…be safe brother. If you guys ever want to email me a pic for my wall hit me up at thefirmtattoostudios@gmail.com.

    Q

Leave a Reply

