Taking Appointments

I am now booking appointments for January – March. If you are interested contact me with your idea.  I am looking for sleeves, chest pieces, large leg and thigh pieces, some large back pieces, a few throats, necks and hands, maybe even a palm or two.  My interests are traditional, animals, occult and masonic art and mythology, dragons, koi, pinups, skulls, lots of flowers, portraits and some lettering….etc.

2 Responses to “Taking Appointments”

  1. Are we still on for the 2nd sometime? Would love to finish coloring the coffee !!!

    • The Firm Tattoo & Co. (Classic Tattoos by Q) Says:

      I think it was the 5th brother, I’ll check my book and see for sure. I am in Louisville for a the weekend.

Leave a Reply

