Chuck Norris Tattoo!

This particular tattoo was given to Jackie Newman a tattooer at Next Generation Tattoo on my last day working with her.  I had a lot of fun during my guest spot there and I was honored to work with such nice and talented artists. We went to the Tattoo Archive in Winston Salem N.C, I bought some books and met Chuck Eldridge and Daniel Ferguson. It was like some kids on a field trip. I hope to be working with them again soon at the Hampton Roads Tattoo Convention in March. If you would like to get tattooed by me at the convention you can contact me here or at thefirmtattoostudios@gmail.com . Thank you Jackie and Peace for your hospitality and kindness. I’ll update some travel photos soon. Until then I’ll leave you with this. “Chuck Norris and Superman once fought each other on a bet. The loser had to start wearing his underwear on the outside of his pants.”

2 Responses to “Chuck Norris Tattoo!”

  1. So awesome, Steve! Was an honor to be inked by thou.. We really enjoyed the time we got to spend getting to know you during your guest spot at the shop and know that you’re welcome back anytime. Be seein ya soon!

    Chuck Norris… Yeah, He’s God!

    ~Jackie~

  2. The Firm Tattoo & Co. (Classic Tattoos by Q) Says:

    Thanks so much Jackie and you guys are more than welcome at my shop anytime. I loved it at the shop and I will definitely be coming back for more. Much love Jackie and I’m glad you like your tattoo.

Leave a Reply

