I’m alive…

Thought I’d post something it’s been over a month since my last. Been working a lot and I’m still staying pretty busy even during the slow season. I’ve been painting a bit more new flash set and a large painting. Lots of new tattoo photos coming just need the time to switch over my pics to a new computer. I have been sick on and off for the last few weeks but I was glad it didn’t keep me down too long. The rain is starting up again and if you live in WA you know what that means…days get short, dark and depressing. I keep my days filled with doing the best work i can and plenty of shenanigans so it helps. All the people at the shop are really feeling like family so that helps too. Big things are on the horizon though…but I won’t speak just yet. Thanks everyone for your support. I’ll post again soon.

Leave a Reply

