Yesterday and today were Damien days…

So the last two days were a sober reminder of how fast we can leave this Earth.  My friend Damien aka “Aceone” died on 4/12/10. He was a passenger in a car that struck a construction vehicle in Seattle.  He was a son, a brother, an uncle and to me one of the best friends I could have ever asked for. The tattoos I did the last two days were both tributes to him.  I will forever miss you D.

One Response to “Yesterday and today were Damien days…”

  1. Danielle M Says:

    Wow I def love the space needle. You are truly amazing. Damien is smiling down on you fo sho!

Leave a Reply

